Oct 28th – Nov 1st

  • Santa cruz time

  • Get social

    # oneillcwc

share on:

2013 Wildcard Video Contest

Wildcard Winners

In September, surfers from across the globe submitted minute long videos for the chance to win a wildcard spot into the O’Neill Cold Water Classic Invitational. After carefully reviewing each submission, our panel of judges selected eight of the best entries.

Last week, you were the judge. You watched the submission videos and chose your favorite surfer worthy of a wildcard. The four surfers with the highest number of votes have been granted a wildcard into the O’Neill Cold Water Classic Invitational.

Here are the Wildcard Video Submission Results

Quinn McCrystal* 24% of votes Kilian Garland 8% of votes
Billy Hopkins* 19% of votes Chris Foster 7% of votes
Andrew Jacobson* 17% of votes Kalani Robb 6% of votes
Noi Kaulukukui* 15% of votes Dylan Goodale 4% of votes

*Denotes Wildcard Video Submission Winner


share on: